Sophey's Forum.

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Sophey's Forum.

Hi, okay so my word processor doesn't work anymore, because it likes to be crap like that. So I needed a forum to write all my character idea's down for roleplaying, aswell as the biography templates

Did I mention a long app? Here it is.

Admin
    Admin

Did I mention a long app? Here it is. Empty Did I mention a long app? Here it is.

Post  Admin Sat May 28, 2011 1:10 am

[align=center]Did I mention a long app? Here it is. App5[/align]
    [align=right]So my name is Sophia, but you can call me; Soph or Sophey. I have been doing this roleplay thing for two months, which is nothing compared to my fourteen years on this crazy planet. I make all your moms lead such angsty lives. It's a wonder they don't hate me. OH! One more thing, I came accross your site from katie & gavin, whom are harasssing me into marrige with them. I just wanted to let you know that.[/align]
    [align=center]ALICEANNEWINTERS
    Did I mention a long app? Here it is. 2zpid8n[/align]

Name;; Alice Anne Winters.
    Nicknames;; Alli.
    Age;; 16.
    Birthday;; December 31st, 1994.
    Loyalties;; The stage.
    Sexuality;; Bisexual.

[align=center]Did I mention a long app? Here it is. App6[/align]

Hair color;; Blonde.
    Eye color;; Blue.
    Skin tone;; Ivory.
    Height;; Five foot six.
    Weight;; One twenty.
    Defining characteristics;; Small scar above eye, barely noticable.
    Tattoos;; None.
    Piercings;; Ears, bbutton, cartilage.

[align=center]Did I mention a long app? Here it is. App3[/align]

Likes;;

• Parties
    • Dancing
    • Hanging out with friends
    • Romantic novels
    • Vans that say free candy(:
    • Sandals
    • Convertibles
    • Pizza
    • Novels
    • Old Disney movies

Dislikes;;

• Extremely long homework assignments
    • Bitchy teachers
    • People that snap at you, just because they're on their period.
    • Liars